To the Woman I Love

To my adventurer seeker, music maker, dance partner and hand holder. Let us relax, explore, laugh and grow old together. Let us celebrate each day and each adventure and let me learn to not take one day for granted.  Let this summer’s travels through America be the start of our adventures. Let’s continue to live our our dreams and of course keep reminding me to take life less seriously. I love you.

Paul

Tags:

2 responses to “To the Woman I Love”

  1. Lauren says :

    That is the best thing I’ve seen in a long time! Very sweet. Sending love and happiness to you both in all life’s adventures.

    • Mari says :

      I know, isn’t it sweet? We had been discussing some of the best openings of films we’ve seen and I mentioned, “Up.” I remember sitting in the theatre and crying! I couldn’t believe something animated with no words could get me to cry like that and the movie hadn’t even really started yet! Hope you guys are well. xo Mari

Leave a Reply

