Happy Birthday Mari


*

Happy Birthday Mari. You are the smartest, kindest and most industrious person I know. You inspire me each and every day and I now feel complete after being apart for the past month. I am excited to celebrate your life here in New York which somehow seems like the perfect place! In addition, it’s another chance to say goodbye to our home and the people that we love. I know that we will have lots of new adventures and birthday cakes to look forward to in Ecuador. But for now let’s party in NYC.

I love you,

Paul

Leave a Reply

