I Heart These Videos, Too

*

*

Although both of these videos are advertisements (and I’m not endorsing either of the products even if I am a fan) they showcase the kind of creativity in video production that can be found all over the internet these days.

The first from AllSaints Spitalfields, I found while browsing their website. I had visited the AllSaints store in SoHo recently (I can only browse since it’s so expensive and I can’t see myself wearing any of these clothes in Ecuador!) and went online to show Paul a dress I had seen. What a surprise to find this behind-the-scenes video of how their exquisite embellished dresses are made from picking out the beads to the hand-crafted detail work. If you look on the AllSaints YouTube Channel you can find all sorts of dreamy videos showcasing how the clothes are made.

The second video for Google Chrome I found while trying to track down the AllSaints video. It’s nice when things work out like that. That’s why I love the internet.

Enjoy, Mari

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

