Travels in Charlie: The Movie

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Travels in Charlie: The Movie”

  1. Melissa says :

    SOOOO AMAZING! Your adventure looks phenomenal… I love all the videos, the pictures, the music! What an amazing present for Paul. I had 4 minutes left and my computer lost all the battery and I couldn’t ff to the end. I want to watch the end!!! I loved it. I am going to miss you guys! Best of luck & Please keep in touch! LOVE YOU!!!!

  2. Melissa says :

    Just figured it out. Loved the end- Loved the whole thing!!!! You are so talented. I am very impressed! XOXO

    • Mari says :

      Yay! Glad it worked out and you saw the end. I had a lot of fun making it! Hope you guys had a very Happy Hanukkah – we had a blast at the Croopnick’s. xoxo

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Four Years of Blogging | Partners for Peace - May 13, 2014

Leave a Reply

