You Are Beautiful

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “You Are Beautiful”

  1. Playamart - Zeebra Designs says :

    this is so true! many times i will see the light and shadow on someone’s face and ask to take their photo. they pull back with silent protest, and i say, ‘let me take the photo, show you how the light is on your face, and if you don’t like it, we will delete it.’ no one has ever asked me to delete it. like the ladies in the video, they see, perhaps for the first time, a beauty they’ve never seen before.

  2. Mari says :

    I know what you mean – as a photographer I love when I get to show the subject how beautiful they look in the image and then they can see themselves as I see them.

Leave a Reply

