I am Elemental Action Figures

I am Elemental 1

Enterprising businesswomen (and moms) Julie Kerwin and Dawn Nadeau have created a new line of female action figures with proportions that actually make sense. The I am Elemental line of action figures represent the elements that many parents want to instill in their children: bravery, energy, honesty, industry, enthusiasm, persistence, and fear. Okay, maybe we don’t want to instill fear but all the rest sound good!

I am Elemental 2

My favorite action figure is Honesty who sports a pair of gorgeous wings. The action figures were funded several times over on Kickstarter (read more about their journey on their website: http://www.iamelemental.com/) and are now available for pre-order by clicking here. I know what Brooklyn is getting for the holidays!

 

I am Elemental 3

 

Tags: , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Pink and Blue | Partners for Peace - August 7, 2014
  2. This Old Dollhouse | Partners for Peace - January 25, 2016

Leave a comment